FAQ

Your questions - our answers!

On this page we have collected all the questions that we are often asked. If your question is not listed here, you can always contact us via the contact form or by mail (friends@naturebasics.de)!

1) What products does Nature Basics offer and why are we different?

From nature for nature – at Nature Basics we focus on health in harmony with nature. When you take one of our products, you are taking only the pure active ingredient (e.g. iron) and, if necessary, cofactors (e.g. vitamin C).

Our entire product range consists of pure, natural, and vegan ingredients, whereby we completely avoid fillers and overdosing. Furthermore, all our products are bottled in Germany. We also contribute greatly to a more sustainable development with our partner Eden Reforestation Projects by planting a tree for every product sold. Eventually, all our supplements are lovingly designed and available in beautiful, reusable glass jars – so a real eye-catcher! 😊

2) Where are the trees planted?

Since we are working with Eden Reforestation Projects for this, our trees are planted in all the countries where this non-profit organization operates: Nepal, Madagascar, Haiti, Indonesia, Mozambique, Kenya, Honduras, Nicaragua. In the projects we support, most of the trees are planted in Madagascar.

3) How are the substances extracted?

The extraction processes vary depending on the product. Some nutrients are extracted with the help of water, others are simply dried. Here, too, we pay attention to natural processes that do not minimize the effect of the nutrients in any way.

4) Are there any special certifications?

In cooperation with our renowned partner “Climate Partner” our products are certified climate positive. In addition, we use the EU organic standard (EU-Bio Norm) for products where the raw materials are available on the market in this form, which we have also certified.

5) What does "natural" mean?

This means that our raw materials and the resulting capsules are not treated in any form. So nothing is produced synthetically, a raw material is left as it is and accordingly simply processed.

6) What are the refill bags made of?

Because our refill bags are made of 100% PE (polyethylene), they are easily recyclable. To achieve this 100% PE, the outer layer is made with a paper look – so we don’t use kraft paper.

7) Is it also possible to open the capsules and take the contained powder directly if I have a problem swallowing tablets?

Since our capsules consist only of purely natural ingredients, they can also be opened and dissolved in food or in a glass of water. However, you should make sure that you use cold meals and drinks for this purpose, otherwise the vitamins can be attacked and thus ultimately can no longer develop their full effect.

8) What is the manufacturing process?

We manufacture our capsules in a local production facility in Bavaria. The raw materials are of course imported, as they are unfortunately not grown and cultivated in Germany. When selecting the individual ingredients, we always pay attention to high quality. If the raw materials are available on the market in organic quality, we offer them of course.

9) How can I cancel my subscription?

You can either cancel your subscription in your customer account or send us an email with your request to friends@naturebasics.de.

FAQ

Deine Fragen - unsere Antworten!

Auf dieser Seite haben wir alle Fragen gesammelt, die wir häufig gestellt bekommen. Sollte deine Frage hier nicht dabei sein, kannst du uns jederzeit über das Kontaktformular oder per Mail (friends@naturebasics.de) erreichen!

1) Welche Produkte bietet Nature Basics an und warum sind wir anders?

Von der Natur für die Natur – bei Nature Basics legen wir den Fokus auf Gesundheit im Einklang mit der Natur. Wenn du eines unserer Produkte konsumierst, nimmst du ausschließlich den reinen Wirkstoff (z.B. Eisen) und wenn nötig, Kofaktoren (z.B. Vitamin C) zu dir.
Unser gesamtes Sortiment besteht aus reinen, natürlichen und veganen Inhaltsstoffen, wobei wir komplett auf Füllstoffe verzichten Überdosierungen vermeiden. Darüber hinaus werden alle unsere Produkte in Deutschland abgefüllt. Außerdem leisten wir mit unserem Partner Eden Reforestation Projects einen großen Beitrag zu nachhaltigerem Wirtschaften, indem für jedes verkaufte Produkt ein Baum gepflanzt wird. Darüber hinaus sind alle unsere Nahrungsergänzungsmittel liebevoll designt und in schönen, wiederverwendbaren Glasdosen erhältlich – ein echter Hingucker also! 😊

2) Wo werden die Bäume gepflanzt?

Da wir hierfür mit Eden Reforestation Projects zusammenarbeiten, werden unsere Bäume in allen Ländern gepflanzt, wo diese gemeinnützige Organisation tätig ist: Nepal, Madagaskar, Haiti, Indonesien, Mozambique, Kenia, Honduras, Nicaragua. Bei den Projekten, die wir unterstützen, werden hauptsächlich Bäume auf Madagaskar gepflanzt.

3) Wie werden die Stoffe extrahiert?

Die Extrahierungsprozesse variieren je nach Produkt. Manche Nährstoffe werden mithilfe von Wasser extrahiert, andere werden einfach nur getrocknet. Auch hier achten wir auf natürliche Prozesse, die die Wirkung der Nährstoffe in keiner Form minimieren.

4) Gibt es besondere Zertifizierungen?

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem renommierten Partner „Climate Partner“ sind unsere Produkte zertifiziert klimapositiv. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir die EU-Bio Norm für Produkte, wo die Rohstoffe am Markt in dieser Form verfügbar sind, was wir ebenfalls zertifiziert haben.

5) Was bedeutet „natürlich“?

Dies bedeutet, dass unsere Rohstoffe und die daraus resultierenden Kapseln in keiner Form behandelt werden. Es wird also nichts synthetisch hergestellt, ein Rohstoff wird so belassen wie er ist und dementsprechend einfach weiterverarbeitet.

6) Woraus bestehen die Nachfüllbeutel?

Dadurch, dass unsere Nachfüllbeutel zu 100% aus PE (Polyethylen) bestehen, sind sie gut recyclebar. Um diese 100% PE zu erreichen, ist die äußere Schicht im Papier-Look gehalten – wir verwenden also kein Kraftpapier.

7) Ist es möglich, die Kapseln auch zu öffnen und das enthaltene Pulver direkt einzunehmen, wenn ich ein Problem mit dem Schlucken von Tabletten habe?

Da unsere Kapseln nur aus rein natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe bestehen, können sie auch geöffnet und im Essen oder in einem Glas Wasser aufgelöst werden. Hierbei solltest du jedoch darauf achten, dass du dafür kalte Mahlzeiten und Getränke verwendest, da die Vitamine sonst angegriffen werden können und dadurch schlussendlich nicht mehr ihre volle Wirkung entfalten können.

0
    0
    Dein Warenkorb
    Dein Warenkorb ist leerzurück zum Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon

        Calculate Shipping
        Apply Coupon